Traffic lights ट्राफिक बत्ती

Traffic lights ट्राफिक बत्ती

The basic concept of traffic lights remains the same in all countries. However, there might be some differences in the design or the way they are implemented compared to other countries. The traffic lights use red, yellow, and green colours to control the flow of traffic.

1. Red Light (रातो बत्ती): The red light means "stop" (रोक). When the light is red, vehicles and pedestrians should come to a complete stop until the light turns green.

2. Yellow Light (पहेलो बत्ती): The yellow light serves as a warning (सावधान). It tells drivers and pedestrians that the light is about to change from green to red. So, it's advised to slow down and prepare to stop when you see the yellow light.

3. Green Light (हरियो बत्ती): The green light means "go" (जानु). When the light is green, vehicles can proceed forward, and pedestrians can cross the road. However, it's essential to still be cautious and watch for any vehicles that might not be stopping for the red light from the other direction.

These are the general meanings of traffic lights, designed to regulate traffic and keep everyone safe on the roads.

  • traffic lights meaning of colors
  • traffic light rules
  • traffic lights meaning of colors
  • traffic lights meaning of colors in nepali
  • traffic lights in nepal
  • traffic lights in nepalli
  • traffic lights for kids
  • traffic light drawing
  • traffic light drawing in nepali
  • traffic light drawing for kids
  • traffic lights meaning for pedestrians

Previous Post Next Post